top of page

Interview with BBC Radio Ulster

It was fantastic to be invited onto BBC Radio Ulster to speak about my experience with being diagnosed with Autism in adulthood. The presenter was lovely, even if he did make a mistake by saying I called in when I was contacted by them lol. I don't mind though, it was great to be offered the opportunity to share my story.


Remember, Autism is a lifelong condition. It's not exclusive to childhood or even adulthood. Awareness shouldn't be exclusive to Autism Awareness Week, as those who have it continue to live and experience it twenty four hours a day, seven days a week. But it was an honour to be able to share my experience today on the air!



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page