top of page

My Brief Dip into Design 🚀

Hi everyone!


Since I had my cover reveal the other day, I thought it would be fun to take you guys back to my media course for a moment.


It was 2016/17. We were tasked with designing a front cover for a piece of media (e.g. book, CD, DVD) I did my project for the imaginary published version of a story I was working on that I was calling "Thursday."


This would eventually become "The Seven."


Below are some of the covers I made for my project (featuring my BFF Niamh in the first and Emeraude Toubia in the second)! The final one might look familiar: It became the draft design for the first edition of The Seven in 2019! 💞


Pre-Order The Seven: Wooden Edition: https://amzn.eu/d/8aARpg2



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page